The Southern Collegiate Hockey Conference (SCHC) is a group of six Collegiate Hockey Federation (CHF) Men's Division II hockey teams founded in 2014.

The inaugural members included the Florida Atlantic University Owls, the Florida Gulf Coast University Eagles, the University of Central Florida Knights, the University of South Florida Bulls, and the University of Tampa Spartans.

In 2016 the SCHC added its first new member, the University of Miami Hurricanes.

In 2018 the SCHC added a new member, the Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Eagles while removing a member, Florida Atlantic University Owls.

In 2020 the SCHC moved from the American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA) to the Collegiate Hockey Federation (CHF).

Current Members:
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Eagles (2018-present)
Florida Gulf Coast University Eagles (2014-present)
University of Central Florida Knights (2014-present)
University of Miami Hurricanes (2016-present)
University of South Florida Bulls (2014-present)
University of Tampa Spartans (2014-present)

Former Members:
Florida Atlantic University Owls (2014-2018)

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close
No results found Searching... Please enter 1 or more characters Please delete some character The results could not be loaded. Loading more results… Selection too big